Sorry, order checkout is currently unavailable -- please check back soon!

Parker Paige

The Eurythmics

Greatest Hits CD


  1. Sweet Dreams
  2. When Tomorrow Comes
  3. Here Comes the Rain Again
  4. Who's That Girl?
  5. Would I Lie to You?
  6. Sisters Are Doin' it for Themselves
  7. There Must be an Angel
  8. Missionary Man
  9. Don't Ask Me Why
  10. I Need a Man
  11. Love is a Stranger
  12. Thorn in my Side
  13. The King & Queen of America
  14. Angel

Add Item To Cart
Ask a Question
Greatest Hits CD Greatest Hits CD

View other items in: